When and Where To Watch Tonight’s Nintendo Direct In Australia

Nintendo Direct

Nintendo has announced that its Nintendo Direct will be taking place tonight and will feature 40 minutes of games dropping later this year. Nothing has been confirmed to be showcased during the stream, but Nintendo has once again made it clear that the Nintendo Switch’s successor will not be mentioned at all.

READ: Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door Review

When to watch the Nintendo Direct in Australia

The Nintendo Direct will be taking place at these times:

  • 19 June 2:00 AM NZST
  • 19 June 12:00 AM AEST
  • 18 June 11:30 PM ACST
  • 18 June 10:00 PM AWST

Where to watch the presentation

Nintendo’s presentation will be live-streamed on YouTube, which you can watch here:

Share this article
Shareable URL
Prev Post

#BLUD Review — More Soul-sucking Than Blood-sucking

Next Post

Elden Ring: Shadow of the Erdtree Review — Tarnished But Whole

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read next