When and Where To Watch This Week’s PlayStation State of Play In Australia

State of Play in Australia

PlayStation has announced its first State of Play of 2024, which promises 40 minutes of games and content coming to PlayStation 5 and PSVR 2 in 2024 and beyond. A good chunk of the State of Play will feature extended looks at Stellar Blade and Rise of the Ronin, which will be released later this year.

An extended look at Rise of the Ronin will be featured in the State of Play

When to watch PlayStation’s State of Play

You will be happy to know that the State of Play will be airing at the Aussie-friendly time of 9 AM AEDT / 8:30 AM ACDT / 8 AM AEST / 7:30 AM ACST / 6 AM AWST this Thursday, February 1st, 2024.

Where to watch it

PlayStation’s State of Play will be streaming on YouTube (below), TikTok, and Twitch.

Be sure to check back at next-play.com.au for our recap of the announcements later in the week.


What announcements are you hoping to see out of this week’s State of Play?

Share this article
Shareable URL
Prev Post

Weekly Release Radar: January 29, 2024

Next Post

SAVE THE DATES: The PAX Aus 2024 Dates Have Been Announced

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read next